I’m doing pretty good! I’m glad you enjoyed your video.  I’m glad that you’re feeling much better. I am sure that you all are going to amazing in your youth conference presentation! How are the elders in Athens back there doing? How are the sister missionaries?? The work here in Portland is coming along. We have someone with a baptismal date of the 19th of July.

I gave my talk in the English ward about the Great Apostasy. I tried to liven it up. Elder D., our zone leader spoke right after me about the Restoration. It was a good combo!! I’m gonna be with my companion for another 7 weeks. The new mission president comes in this Saturday! My focus is obedience. Obedience brings blessings and happiness! And that’s what we all need. I love you so much! And I hope that you have a great day today!

