Today I had my 3 month interview with President Morby. It went well. He gave me a blessing and it was really awesome!  We went to the temple to take an investigator. It was great!

My throat hurts a little, but I’ll be fine.  I enjoy my new area and we are busy! We have investigators!!

The most important thing we can do in this life is to “love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind, and with all thy strength” while also showing that love to others!

La cosa más importante que podemos hacer en esta vida es “Amarás, pues, al Señor tu Dios con todo tu corazón, y con toda tu alma, y con toda tu mente y con todas tus fuerzas” mientras que también demuestra que el amor a los demás!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=db-lE_f2U5I&feature=player_embedded   (this is a link to a great video)

I don’t have much time today, but you have pictures!!  I love you so much….just keep on keepin’ on!

Image

Image

Image

Image

