Our investigators are doing well! We are going to ask one of them tonight to exercise her faith and put it into action by asking her husband if she can be baptized! 

We had to take the car into the shop, so we are on bikes for a few days. The APs brought us bikes to use.

I have also started the reread the Bible! Genesis is really interesting… So many awesome stories. I love these Bible videos:  http://www.lds.org/bible-videos/videos/seek-first-the-kingdom-of-god?lang=eng

Elder V and I (he is another missionary in our branch) got these matching shirts at Foot Locker that say “Many Are Called Few Are Chosen” and has the Lebron symbol on it! He has become a good friend to me here.  I was having a hard time Sunday night with being away from home and everything and prayed to God for some help. I feel asleep and then awoke a few minutes later with a phone call from Elder V. pumping me up for P-day. It was well needed.

All the missionaries in our branch sang a musical number in church on Sunday. We sang this song called Gethsemane.  The sisters taught it to us. We sang part in English and part in Spanish. We have a dinner appointment every day for the rest of the month so I do have somewhere to eat Thanksgiving dinner!

We watched called, “Ephraim’s Rescue” yesterday for District P-day. I wore my Phil beard. (I will send you a picture.) Have you seen the movie? It’s a lot better in the end than the beginning.

Well I have to go! I love you all so much!! Keep praying for me!

Remember Mormon 9:21– ” Behold, I say unto you that whoso believeth in Christ, doubting nothing,  whatsoever he shall ask the Father in the name of Christ it shall be granted him; and this   promise is unto all, even unto the ends of the earth.”

I love you all!!!

